Free shipping on all orders over $40

Austin Lucas - Alive In The Hot Zone

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00

CCR58 | Release date October 30, 2020

This is a pre-order and is not subject to the ongoing sale. CD will be shipped on or around release date. Vinyl LP will be shipped later than release date. 

Track List 

1. Already Dead 

2. Drive

3. The Truth Is Supposed To Hurt

4. American Pyre

5. Anyone

6. Middle Years

7. Cry Over

8. Shaking

9. The Times

10. Holy Sparrow